Staff

Lyle Irish, RCE
Chief Executive Officer / Executive Vice President

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 9
E-mail: lyle@kaarmls.com

Jared Hencke
MLS Coordinator

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 2
E-mail: jared@kaarmls.com

James Holden
Director of Member Engagement

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 8
E-mail: james@kaarmls.com

Steve Lawson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer/Business Manager

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 5
E-mail: steve@kaarmls.com
 

Caitland Orlicz
Commercial Services & Communications Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 7
E-mail: caitland@kaarmls.com

Carleen Palmer
Professional Development Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 3
E-mail: carleen@kaarmls.com

Donna Roach, RCE, GRI, ABR, e-Pro, CMLX1
MLS Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 4
E-mail: donna@kaarmls.com
 

Hancen Sale
Governmental Affairs Director

Bio coming soon...

Alex Stevenson
Member Services Representative

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 0
E-mail: alex@kaarmls.com

Teresa Tillery, e-Pro
Membership Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 1
E-mail: teresa@kaarmls.com