Staff

Lyle Irish, Chief Executive Officer / Executive Vice President at KAAR
Lyle Irish, RCE, C2EX
Chief Executive Officer / Executive Vice President

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 9
E-mail: lyle@kaarmls.com

Jared Hencke, MLS Coordinator at KAAR
Jared Hencke, CMLX1, C2EX
MLS Coordinator

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 2
E-mail: jared@kaarmls.com

James Holden, Chief Operating Officer at KAAR
James Holden, C2EX
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 8
E-mail: james@kaarmls.com

Steve Lawson, Chief Financial Officer/Business Manager at KAAR
Steve Lawson, CPA, C2EX
Chief Financial Officer/Business Manager

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 5
E-mail: steve@kaarmls.com
 

Donna Roach, MLS Director at KAAR
Donna Roach, RCE, GRI, ABR, e-Pro, CMLX1, CMLX2, C2EX
MLS Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 4
E-mail: donna@kaarmls.com
 

Hancen Sale, Governmental Affairs and Policy Director at KAAR
Hancen Sale, C2EX
Governmental Affairs and Policy Director

Phone: (865) 588-6350
E-mail: hancen@kaarmls.com

Twitter: @hancen4sale

Teresa Tillery, Membership Director at KAAR
Teresa Tillery, e-Pro, C2EX
Membership Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 1
E-mail: teresa@kaarmls.com

Jeff Fyke, Communications Director at KAAR
Jeff Fyke
Communications Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 7
E-mail: jeff@kaarmls.com

Catrin Latham, C2EX, e-Pro
Governmental Affairs Specialist

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 0
E-mail: catrin@kaarmls.com

Lauri Figueroa
Professional Development Director

Phone: (865) 584-8647 ext. 3
E-mail: lauri@kaarmls.com