Skip to content

Leadership

2022 Officers and Board of Directors

Marian Epps

Marian Epps

2022 President

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 531-2020
eppsrealtor@gmail.com

Ryan Levenson

Ryan Levenson

2022 President-Elect

RE/MAX Preferred Properties
(865) 694-8100
ryanlevenson@remax.net

Justin Bailey

Justin Bailey

2022 First VP

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 588-3232
justin@realtyexecutives.com

Tina Collins-Hefner

Tina Collins-Hefner

2022 Treasurer

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
tina@lecontecompanies.com

Shannon Foster-Boline

Shannon Foster-Boline

Past President

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 617-8287
Shannon@fosterbolinegroup.com

Kimberly Bell

Kimberly Bell

Director/Anderson Co Chapter Chair

The REAL ESTATE Office
(865) 851-5578
georgiabum@aol.com

Karen_D'Agostino

Karen D'Agostino

Director/Cumberland County Chapter Chair

Crye-Leike Brown Realty
(931) 210-7124
karend.homes@gmail.com

Teri Jo Fox

Teri Jo Fox

Director

The Knox Fox Real Estate Group
(865) 213-2899
TJ@theknoxfox.com

Chris Morton

Chris Morton

Director

Crye-Leike Realtors
(865) 482-9990
chris.morton@crye-leike.com

Daniel Park

Daniel Park

Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 588-3232
danielparkrealestate@gmail.com

Sara Richards

Sarah Richards

Director

Spring Mountain Realty PLLC
865-935-0500
sarah@springmountainrealty.com

Katie Ridgway

Katie Ridgway

Director

Century 21 Legacy
(619) 994-8601
KatieSellsTN@gmail.com

Bobby Sanford

Bobby Sanford

Director

Coldwell Banker | Wallace
(865) 216-9888
bobby@bobbysanford.com

Angel Scott

Angel Scott

Director

eXp Managing Broker
(888) 519-5113 xt. 1189
angelia.scott@exprealty.com

Beth Stewart 2022

Beth Stewart

Director

Coldwell Banker | Wallace
(865) 693-1111
BStewart@cbww.com

Amanda Stone

Amanda Stone

Director/Blount Co Chapter Chair

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
amanda@lecontecompanies.com

Rachel Talley

Rachel Talley

Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 659-2204
rachel@lecontecompanies.com

Brian Tapp

Brian Tapp

Director/Commercial
Chapter Chair

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
brian.tapp@avisonyoung.com

Patti Whalen

Patti Whalen

Director/Loudon Co Chapter Chair

EXIT TLC Realty
(865) 228-9421
whalen.patti@gmail.com