Skip to content

Staff

Lyle Irish

Lyle Irish, RCE, C2EX

Chief Executive Officer /
Executive Vice President

(865) 584-8647 ext. 9
lyle@kaarmls.com

James Holden

James Holden, C2EX

Chief Operating Officer

(865) 584-8647 ext. 8
james@kaarmls.com

Steve Lawson

Steve Lawson, CPA, C2EX

Chief Financial Officer/Business Manager

(865) 584-8647 ext. 5
steve@kaarmls.com

Donna Roach

Donna Roach, RCE, GRI, ABR, e-Pro, CMLX1, CMLX2, C2EX

MLS Director

(865) 584-8647 ext. 4
donna@kaarmls.com

Jared Hencke

Jared Hencke, e-Pro, CMLX1, C2EX

MLS Coordinator

(865) 584-8647 ext. 2
jared@kaarmls.com

Teresa Tillery

Teresa Tillery, e-Pro, C2EX

Membership Director

(865) 584-8647 ex. 1
teresa@kaarmls.com

Lauri Figueroa, Professional Development Director for the Knoxville Area Association of REALTORS

Lauri Figueroa

Professional Development Director

(865) 584-8647 ex. 3
lauri@kaarmls.com

Hancen Sale

Hancen Sale, C2EX

Governmental Affairs and Policy Director

(865) 588-6350
hancen@kaarmls.com
Twitter: @hancen4sale

Catrin Latham 2022

Catrin Latham, e-Pro, C2EX

Governmental Affairs Specialist

(865) 584-8647 ex. 0
catrin@kaarmls.com

Jeff Fyke

Jeff Fyke

Communications Director

(865) 584-8647 ex. 7
jeff@kaarmls.com