Meet the 2021 KAAR BOD Candidates!

It's time to elect the 2021 KAAR Officers and Directors! Voting will take place Monday, November 2 through Tuesday, November 3. KAAR REALTOR® members should receive an email on Monday, November 2 from with a ballot of the candidates above. Please note that members will vote for one candidate in each of the slates. However, the top two candidates receiving the most votes in Slate B will be appointed to the board. Only members with a KAARCIE subscription will be able to vote for the commercial chapter chair.

Please take some time to review candidate bios by clicking their names below.

President-Elect Candidates

Marian Epps

First VP Candidates

Ryan Levenson
Linda Meese

Treasurer Candidate

Tina Collins-Hefner

Director Candidates - Slate A

Chris Morton
Sarah Richards

Director Candidates - Slate B

Teri Jo Fox
Phillip Hopper
Angel Scott

Commercial Chair Candidates

Wala Habiby
Brian Tapp