Meet the 2020 KAAR BOD Candidates!

It's time to elect the 2020 KAAR Officers and Directors! Voting will take place Monday, September 23 through Wednesday, September 25. KAAR members will receive an email from on the morning of the 23rd with a ballot of the candidates below. Please take some time before then to review the candidates' bios by clicking on their names below.

President-Elect Candidates

Shannon Foster-Boline
Nancy Zambell

Treasurer Candidate

Marian Epps

Director Candidates - Slate A

Teri Jo Fox
Bobby Sanford

Director Candidates - Slate B

Chris Morton
Sarah Richards
Rachel Talley

Director Candidates - Slate C

Tiffany Dorn
Cheri Spinazzola