Meet the 2019 KAAR BOD Candidates!

It's time to elect the 2019 KAAR Officers and Directors! Voting will take place Monday, October 22 through Wednesday, October 24. KAAR members will receive an email from on the morning of the 22nd with a ballot of the candidates below. Please take some time before then to review the candidates' bios and letters of recommendations by clicking on their names below.

President-Elect Candidates

Shannon Foster-Boline
Jim Oakley

Treasurer Candidate

Nancy Zambell

Director Candidates - Slate 1

James McSpadden
Claudia Stallings

Director Candidates - Slate 2

Justin Bailey
Sarah Richards

Director Candidates - Slate 3

Linda Meese
Bobby Sanford
Cheri Spinazzola

Anderson County Chapter Chair Candidate

Joey Smith

Cumberland County Chapter Chair Candidate

Darrin Stryker
Lynn Sullivan