Leadership

2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Jim Oakley
2020 President

Keller Williams
(865) 966-5005
jimeoakley@gmail.com

John Adams, CCIM, SIOR
Past President

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
john.adams@avisonyoung.com

Shannon Foster-Boline
2020 President-Elect

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 617-8287
Shannon@fosterbolinegroup.com

Marian Epps
2020 Treasurer

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 368-6953
eppsrealtor@gmail.com

Justin Cazana
3rd Year Director/Commercial Chapter Chair

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
justin.cazana@avisonyoung.com

Tina Collins-Hefner
3rd Year Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
tina@lecontecompanies.com

Ryan Levenson
3rd Year Director

Re/Max Preferred Properties
(865) 694-8100
ryanlevenson@remax.net

Whitney Ray-Dawson
3rd Year Director

Alliance Sotheby's International Realty
(865) 357-3232
whitneyraydawson@gmail.com

Patti Whalen
3rd Year Director/Loudon County Chapter Chair

EXIT TLC Realty
(865) 816-3094
whalen.patti@gmail.com

Justin Bailey
2nd Year Director

Bailey & Co.
(865) 947-9000
justin@baileycorealestate.com

Linda Meese
2nd Year Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 591-6004
linda@lindameese.com

Joey Smith
2nd Year Director/Anderson County Chapter Chair

Sellers Realty
(865) 457-4110
joeysmithrealtor@gmail.com

Claudia Stallings
2nd Year Director

Coldwell Banker Wallace & Wallace
(865) 693-1111
cstallings@cbww.com

Lynn Sullivan
2nd Year Director/Cumberland County Chapter Chair

Exit Rocky Top Realty
(931) 287-3828
lynnsullivan.realtor@gmail.com

Tiffany Dorn
1st Year Director

Tiffany Dorn Real Estate
(865) 456-1037
tiffany@tiffanydorn.com

Bobby Sanford
1st Year Director

Coldwell Banker Wallace & Wallace
(865) 216-9888
bobby@bobbysanford.com

Amanda Stone
1st Year Director/Blount Co Chapter Chair

LeConte Realty
(865) 388-4417
amanda@lecontecompanies.com

Rachel Talley
1st Year Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 659-2204
rachel@lecontecompanies.com