Leadership

2021 Officers and Board of Directors

Shannon Foster-Boline
2021 President

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 617-8287
Shannon@fosterbolinegroup.com

Marian Epps
2021 President-Elect

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 531-2020
eppsrealtor@gmail.com

Ryan Levenson
2021 First VP

RE/MAX Preferred Properties
(865) 694-8100
ryanlevenson@remax.net

Tina Collins-Hefner
2021 Treasurer

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
tina@lecontecompanies.com

Jim Oakley
Past President

Realty One Group Anthem
(865) 309-5590
jimeoakley@gmail.com

Justin Bailey
Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 588-3232
justin@realtyexecutives.com

Tiffany Dorn
Director

Dorn Real Estate
(865) 456-1037
Tiffany@DornRE.com

Teri Jo Fox
Director

The Knox Fox Real Estate Group
(865) 213-2899
TJ@theknoxfox.com

Linda Meese
Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 693-3232
linda@lindameese.com

Chris Morton
Director

Crye-Leike Realtors
(865) 482-9990
chris.morton@crye-leike.com

Bobby Sanford
Director

Coldwell Banker Wallace
(865) 216-9888
bobby@bobbysanford.com

Angel Scott
Director

Century 21 Legacy
(865) 531-2121
angelpscott@gmail.com

Claudia Stallings
Director

Coldwell Banker Wallace
(865) 693-1111
cstallings@cbww.com

Amanda Stone
Director/Blount Co Chapter Chair

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
amanda@lecontecompanies.com

Lynn Sullivan
Director/Cumberland County Chapter Chair

Strategic Design & Co Real Estate
(931) 287-3828
lynnsullivan.realtor@gmail.com

Joey Smith
Director/Anderson Co Chapter Chair

Sellers Realty Company
(865) 457-4110
joeysmithrealtor@gmail.com

Rachel Talley
Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 659-2204
rachel@lecontecompanies.com

Brian Tapp
Director/Commercial Chapter Chair

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
brian.tapp@avisonyoung.com