Leadership

2022 Officers and Board of Directors

Marian Epps KAAR 2022 President
Marian Epps
2022 President

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 531-2020
eppsrealtor@gmail.com

Ryan Levenson KAAR 2022 President-Elect
Ryan Levenson
2022 President-Elect

RE/MAX Preferred Properties
(865) 694-8100
ryanlevenson@remax.net

Justin Bailey KAAR 2022 First VP
Justin Bailey
2022 First VP

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 588-3232
justin@realtyexecutives.com

Tina Collins-Hefner KAAR 2022 Treasurer
Tina Collins-Hefner
2022 Treasurer

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
tina@lecontecompanies.com

Shannon Foster-Boline KAAR Past President (2021)
Shannon Foster-Boline
Past President

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 617-8287
Shannon@fosterbolinegroup.com

Daniel Park
Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 588-3232
danielparkrealestate@gmail.com

Teri Jo Fox KAAR Director
Teri Jo Fox
Director

The Knox Fox Real Estate Group
(865) 213-2899
TJ@theknoxfox.com

Beth Stewart
Director

Coldwell Banker | Wallace
(865) 693-1111
BStewart@cbww.com

Chris Morton KAAR Director
Chris Morton
Director

Crye-Leike Realtors
(865) 482-9990
chris.morton@crye-leike.com

Bobby Sanford KAAR Director
Bobby Sanford
Director

Coldwell Banker | Wallace
(865) 216-9888
bobby@bobbysanford.com

Angel Scott KAAR Director
Angel Scott
Director

eXp Managing Broker
888-519-5113, xt. 1189
angelia.scott@exprealty.com
www.dreamhomesbyangel.com

Sarah Richards
Director

Spring Mountain Realty PLLC
865-935-0500
sarah@springmountainrealty.com

Amanda Stone KAAR Director/Blount Co Chapter Chair
Amanda Stone
Director/Blount Co Chapter Chair

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
amanda@lecontecompanies.com

Karen D'Agostino
Director/Cumberland County Chapter Chair

Crye-Leike Brown Realty
(931) 210-7124
karend.homes@gmail.com

Kimberly Bell
Director/Anderson Co Chapter Chair

The REAL ESTATE Office
(865) 851-5578
georgiabum@aol.com

Rachel Talley KAAR Director
Rachel Talley
Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 659-2204
rachel@lecontecompanies.com

Brian Tapp KAAR Director/Commercial Chapter Chair
Brian Tapp
Director/Commercial Chapter Chair

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
brian.tapp@avisonyoung.com

Patti Whalen
Director/Loudon Co Chapter Chair

EXIT TLC Realty
(865) 228-9421
whalen.patti@gmail.com

Katie Ridgway KAAR Director
Katie Ridgway
Director

Century 21 Legacy
(619) 994-8601
KatieSellsTN@gmail.com