Leadership

2019 Officers and Board of Directors

John Adams, CCIM, SIOR
President

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
john.adams@avisonyoung.com

Jim Oakley
President-Elect

Keller Williams
(865) 966-5005
jimeoakley@gmail.com

Laura Slyman
Past President

Slyman Real Estate
(865) 862-6161
Laura@SlymanRealEstate.com

Nancy Zambell
Treasurer

Exit Rocky Top Realty
(931) 787-1213
zambellnancy@gmail.com

Marian Epps
3rd Year Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 368-6953
eppsrealtor@gmail.com

Jan Maness
3rd Year Director/Blount Chapter Chair

Century 21 Legacy
(865) 659-3340
jmaness21@gmail.com

Melissa Stuart
3rd Year Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
melissa@lecontecompanies.com

 

Doyle Webb
3rd Year Director

Southland Brokers
(865) 388-0166
doylewebb@hotmail.com

Justin Cazana
2nd Year Director/Commercial Chapter Chair

Avison Young
(865) 450-8883
justin.cazana@avisonyoung.com

Tina Collins-Hefner
2nd Year Director

LeConte Realty
(865) 268-4180
tina@lecontecompanies.com

Ryan Levenson
2nd Year Director

Re/Max Preferred Properties
(865) 694-8100
ryanlevenson@remax.net

Whitney Ray-Dawson
2nd Year Director

Alliance Sotheby's International Realty
(865) 357-3232
whitneyraydawson@gmail.com

Patti Whalen
2nd Year Director/Loudon County Chapter Chair

EXIT Key Realty
(865) 816-3094
whalen.patti@gmail.com

Justin Bailey
1st Year Director

Bailey & Co.
(865) 947-4000
justin@baileycorealestate.com

Linda Meese
1st Year Director

Realty Executives Associates
(865) 591-6004
linda@lindameese.com

Joey Smith
1st Year Director/Anderson County Chapter Chair

Sellers Realty
(865) 457-4110
joeysmith@sellers-realty.com

Claudia Stallings
1st Year Director

Coldwell Banker Wallace & Wallace
(865) 693-1111
cstallings@cbww.com

Lynn Sullivan
1st Year Director/Cumberland County Chapter Chair

Exit Rocky Top Realty
(931) 287-3828
lynnsullivan.realtor@gmail.com